Get in touch! We'd love to hear from you regarding your projects and ideas.

Please note: we do not pitch on projects! If you are interested in working with us, we will give you our 100%.


DREIMETA GmbH & Co. KG
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 10
86150 Augsburg

T +49 821 455 795-0
F +49 821 508 325 8
info@dreimeta.com

Armin Fischer CEO / Founder fischer@dreimeta.com

Andrea Kraft-Hammerschall  CEO / Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur kraft@dreimeta.com

Alexandra Ludwig / Accounting/HR office@dreimeta.com

Esther Anthony / Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur anthony@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 19

Leandra Burke / Bachelor of Interior Design burke@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 14

Susanne Hintersberger / B.A. Innenarchitektur hintersberger@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 25

Janine Jordan / M.A. Innenarchitektur jordan@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 21

Britta Kleweken/ Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur kleweken@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 18

Maren Mogalle / Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur mogalle@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 12

Joelle Romanowicz / B.A. Innenarchitektur romanowicz@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 20

Stefan Scheidecker / Ass. Innenarchitektur scheidecker@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 23

Maren Voß / M.A. Innenarchitektur voss@dreimeta.com +49 821 455 795 - 17